Has Anyone Heard Of Allappsportal.com?

Discussion of a variety of scams, including dating service scams, cyber-currencies, and other frauds and scams.

Has Anyone Heard Of Allappsportal.com?

Postby Laura » Wed Mar 04, 2009 3:45 pm

I received an email a few days ago from these people stating I could buy a web site all set up and ready to to rake in BIG MONEY. All for the low price of $39.00 and never have to pay again. My site would be on autopilot, selling downloads for cell phones!(This was in my inbox, not the spam folder) So I researched it with the BBB. I found it listed with them as an internet marketing company, (nothing reported on them) Well I had downloaded a search engine called Google Chrome, I was going to go to there site and when I typed in their address it came up at the end of it SCAM in big bold letters. And took me to a web site called 101scams (friendsinbusiness.com) I could not believe the postings that were warning people about this so called work at home and make money company. So today I was looking for more sites about scams and I found this one, I did not see anything on here about them and just wanted to make everyone aware of them.


Re: Has Anyone Heard Of Allappsportal.com?

Postby cimbakahn » Fri Apr 03, 2009 12:12 am

Look at both of these sites, under ABOUT and CONTACT. Same people.

Also they have 2 listings on the BBB site under ALLAPPSPORTAL.

Business Contact and Profile
Name: All Apps Portal.com
Phone: (504) 281-1581
Address: 251 Florida Street
Suite 403
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Website: allappsportal.com
File Open Date: February 2009
TOB Classification: Internet Marketing Services
BBB Accreditation: This company is not a BBB Accredited business.
Business Contact & Profile
Back to Top
Business Name: Steve Hilton Allappsportal
Business Address: 4545 Post Oak Place Suite 200
Houston , TX 77027
See the location on a Mapquest Map
See the location on a Google Map
BBB Accreditation: This business is not a BBB Accredited Business
I first learned about them from an email from these 2 entities:
AccidentalMillionaire <----IN THE EMAIL SUBJECT
If they are scammers why doesn't the FBI go to the addresses on all this stuff and find them and arrest them? England is arresting scammers thru Interpol. Why not the USA?

Return to “Other Scams and Medical Quackery”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Common Crawl [Bot] and 0 guests