Ed Brown's Debate Challenge

A collection of old posts from all forums. No new threads or new posts in old threads allowed. For archive use only.
ElfNinosMom

Ed Brown's Debate Challenge

Post by ElfNinosMom »

As you will recall, Ed and Elaine Brown previously asked for people to "debate" them. I didn't really see much about it after that, except for a few people saying nobody wanted to debate them.

However, since I have a google keyword subscription to "Ed Brown", I received the following link:

http://www.red-alerts.com/just-plain-fo ... upporters/

which states as follows:
The Dishonest Tactics of Ed Brown Supporters
Posted in Just plain foolish by Rob Taylor on the February 21st, 2007

The Quest For a Fair Trail in Concord blog put out a call for people who don’t support Ed Brown for debates. They claim to not have gotten many takers (perhaps due to the vaguely threatening language) but they did get one they aren’t telling you about.

Little old Me.

I left comments on their post calling for a debate (I’m Hellfireblogs) but more importantly I’ve e-mailed them at their special Gmail account telling them I’m perfectly willing to call one of their volunteers or do an interview via e-mail (I won’t be giving out my home number or address for obvious reasons) and I have yet to hear back from them.

Perhaps they’re more comfortable posting anonymous comments accusing me of being a gay government agent who’s not important and hates America. I’m paraphrasing here.