"EnenKio" gone for good?

Open forum where offshore scams and offshore scammers can be freely discussed. Includes offshore investment and tax fraud and the latest goings-on in the Dominion of Melchizedek, Principality of New Utopia, Kingdom of Enen-Kio, the OITC, and other fake nations and world agencies.
Admiral of the Quatloosian Seas
Admiral of the Quatloosian Seas
Posts: 292
Joined: Sat Mar 07, 2009 3:56 am
Location: Great Basin Bioregion

"EnenKio" gone for good?

Post by Unidyne » Tue Dec 06, 2011 3:20 am

I was checking the links on my Micronations website (microfreedom.com), and discovered the link for Robert Moore's "Kingdom of EnenKio" website (http://www.enenkio.org/) opens to a Japanese singles website.

A search on Network Solutions shows the domain was bought by the Japanese firm GMO Internet in June of 2011. A glance via Internet Archive's Wayback Machine shows the website apparently went under in April of 2009.

Any update as to what happened to Robert Moore and his plots to sell bonds for his non-existent kingdom?
Irony: The Ayn Rand® Institute (ARI) is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.