SovCit Filings

Moderators: Prof, Judge Roy Bean

Sam.Barrows978
Tourist to Quatloosia
Tourist to Quatloosia

SovCit Filings

Post by Sam.Barrows978 »

Hello to all! I am a current law student, writing my Note for law review on (what else?) sovereign citizens and pseudolaw. The great Donald Netolitzky suggested I reach out to you fine folks to help crowdsource some information. I'm trying to put together an American equivalent to Meads v. Meads, that is, a list of pseudolegal indicia. I've got a list of all the hits-- accepted for value stamps, unusual:name-typography, references to the Magna Carta and UNIDROIT, red thumbprints, and so on. What I'm looking for right now is primary sources for much of this stuff: actual filings using SovCit tactics, or American judicial opinions describing them. I have some-- a few-- but more are always helpful. Trying to get my citations on point! I'll keep looking, but if anyone has any classic SovCit filings saved, I would be very grateful if you could share them. The goal of this project is to put a resource in the hands of judges, so when John-of-the-family-Smith submits a fee schedule for two trillion dollars to a family court judge, that poor judge has some idea of what (s)he's dealing with.
wserra
Quatloosian Federal Witness
Quatloosian Federal Witness

Re: SovCit Filings

Post by wserra »

Hi, Sam. Welcome to Q.

There are literally hundreds of links to "actual filings using SovCit tactics" throughout this board. Just one poster here - me - has a dropbox with [quick check] about 500 files, links to which are here.

Pick some numbnuts who interests you and start looking.
"A wise man proportions belief to the evidence."
- David Hume
Pottapaug1938
Supreme Prophet (Junior Division)

Post by Pottapaug1938 »

Welcome aboard, Sam!