Disinformation spreaders

Moderator: ArthurWankspittle

ceylon2
Pirates Mate
Pirates Mate

Disinformation spreaders

Post by ceylon2 »

I once used the af4v method with my water company for a friend lol it did not work. I kept reading their stuff and looking into it, it just wansnt making any sense at all. I studied law with ou and now i would like to help others understand that these people are very dangerous and their information will lead to misery. If there is anyone here that could help with my forum i would appreciate it. http://goodf2.forumotion.com
Siegfried Shrink
Admiral of the Quatloosian Seas

Re: Disinformation spreaders

Post by Siegfried Shrink »

That is a very unfortunate username.
wserra
Quatloosian Federal Witness

Post by wserra »

It appears that it may also be a very unfortunate site.

Under "Useful Contacts", the Admin recommends GOODF. Why are we permitting commercials for a site that recommends Winston Shrout as a "Useful Contact"?

Absent a satisfactory answer, we won't be for long.
"A wise man proportions belief to the evidence."
- David Hume
ceylon2
Pirates Mate
Pirates Mate

Post by ceylon2 »

wserra wrote:It appears that it may also be a very unfortunate site.

Under "Useful Contacts", the Admin recommends GOODF. Why are we permitting commercials for a site that recommends Winston Shrout as a "Useful Contact"?

Whose Winston Shrout? goodf2 does not recomend Winston shrout and have not posted anything of his contact. goodf is under new management,
daveBeeston

Post by daveBeeston »

ceylon2 wrote:

Whose Winston Shrout?
A quick Google search shows him to be a person who admitted in court that he hasn't paid taxes for nearly 20 years and created worthless documents that he sent to banks and the U.S. Treasury to relieve debts.He was found guilty on 19 federal charges.

As your recommending a site that quotes Winston's advice you might want to read up on him.