New Prosperity Program: the Bathsheba and Esther Trust

Open discussion forum about NESARA, Dove of Oneness, Patrick Bellringer, Truth Warrior and all the others spinning the NESARA tale. Includes the latest rumors about the Galacticans comings to Earth and Jennifer's blood ozonation machine.

Moderator: Deep Knight

LightinDarkness
Admiral of the Quatloosian Seas

New Prosperity Program: the Bathsheba and Esther Trust

Post by LightinDarkness »

I don't think this is technically new, its been around for a year or two I think, but its my first time stumbling upon it. Here are the signup instructions:

http://nebula.wsimg.com/c57b83419d63046 ... oworigin=1

The Bathsehba and Esther trust is your classic prosperity program nonsense but with a new spin:

- Unlike other prosperity programs you must submit a DNA test. This is to confirm you are human, so that no prosperity packages will go to reptilians or evil aliens (there are good aliens, but they won't take any of the money).
- You have to submit your full name, mailing address, and phone number to be put on the list.

Then of course, at a point in the future which will never occur, your prosperity package will arrive by fedex. It will contain a letter you have to sign accepting your funds ($100 million, I think) which you then go off to the bank with a check to cash.

So who is behind this latest craziness? Its someone who calls himself Dr. Hendrickson who has this website:
http://www.sovcpr.com/