NO EXPERT..MH....NESARA?

Open discussion forum about NESARA, Dove of Oneness, Patrick Bellringer, Truth Warrior and all the others spinning the NESARA tale. Includes the latest rumors about the Galacticans comings to Earth and Jennifer's blood ozonation machine.

Moderator: Deep Knight

co-shoot
Pirate Captain
Pirate Captain

NO EXPERT..MH....NESARA?

Post by co-shoot »

Posted as recieved;

Hi Folks,

Since I've had several enquiries on this subject and it is of general interest, I'm posting my response to a couple of questions, in case any might appreciate a little more clarification.
I'm NO EXPERT, so please be forgiving if this is less than perfectly clear. Since this refers to the information in my message of 11/15/08, the whole message should be reviewed concerning other aspects. ONLY 4 Countries: US,UK, CA and Australia will receive in the initial deliveries. Other countries are to be paid in sequential numerical order over the following 12-15 months. I didn't create nor am I involved in the administration of any of these programs, so I can't speak on the subject of how these programs were designed or the order of payments. Someone asked whether closely related countries would receive at the same time? {e.g. Australia is in the first group of 4; however, New Zealand is NOT. I do know that China and Mexico are the last two programs to pay out:#s 77 & 78} A few of the programs are unlabeled and theoretically could be used to fill important needs not originally anticipated.
MarkH

<Question is at the bottom of this message>
Hi, OK, here goes. I hope I make it clearer rather than muddier. First of all, NESARA's 78 Program recipients--those who invested in one of the 78 programs--have a mandatory gifting requirement. That is the basis for the $10 Million number, I have been told. Thus there will not be any duplications as each 'gifting list' will be recorded so no one is left out and no one gets paid twice.