Stock and Bond Fraud, including Boiler Rooms / Pump and Dump Schemes, Mutual Fund & Hedge Fund Fraud, FOREX scams, plus Churning, Private Placements, Venture and Bridge Funding, IPOs, Viaticals Fraud, HYIP and Prime Bank scams, MTNs, Historical Notes, Recovery Schemes, etc. Includes the Jim Norman Project and the Michael Dotson Project and similar HYIP scams.


Post by hemantaq » Thu Feb 03, 2011 9:25 am

Anyone had any dealings with commercial capital bancorp based at Florida, USA? Website:

Admiral of the Quatloosian Seas
Admiral of the Quatloosian Seas
Posts: 292
Joined: Sat Mar 07, 2009 3:56 am
Location: Great Basin Bioregion

Re: ccbancorp

Post by Unidyne » Fri Feb 04, 2011 1:02 am

According to a WHOIS search on
Visit for more information about CCBANCORP.NET
<a href="">AboutUs: CCBANCORP.NET</a>

Registration Service Provided By:

Domain name: CCBANCORP.NET

Administrative Contact
Brad Costello (
Fax: +1.3028611448
1220 North Market Street - Suite 808
Wilmington, DE 19801

(Same info for Technical contact)

Registrant Contact:
Brad Costello ()
Status: Locked

Name Servers:

Creation date: 11 Sep 2003 21:26:54
Expiration date: 11 Sep 2011 21:26:00
--------- gives the following address:

Commercial Capital Bancorp Inc.
1415 Gulf Stream Cir Apt 101
Brandon, FL 33511-2867
Irony: The Ayn Rand® Institute (ARI) is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.